Board of Directors 2018


Marc Huestis
Senior Vice President - Gas Operations
Consolidated Edison Company of NY
Vice Chairman 
Ross W. Turrini
Group Chief Engineer Gas & US Chief Gas Engineer
National Grid
Treasurer and Clerk 
David B. Doxsee 
Vice President, Gas Finance US 
National Grid
Assistant Treasurer 
Joseph P. Oates 
Con Edison Transmission
President and Assistant Clerk 
Thomas M. Kiley 
President and CEO 
Northeast Gas Association


William J. Akley
President, Gas Business Unit
Eversource Energy

Hans Bell
Chief Operating Officer
UGI Utilities, Inc.

Ronald Bradley
Vice President, Gas
PECO Energy

Jeffrey A. Bruner
Iroquois Gas Transmission

Stephen Bryant 
President & COO
Columbia Gas of Massachusetts 

Jorge Cardenas
Vice President - Asset Management and Centralized Services
Public Service Electric and Gas Company (PSE&G)

Michael E. Eastman 
Vice President, Gas Operations
New York State Electric & Gas and Rochester Gas and Electric 

James Eckert
Vice President
U.S. Natural Gas Pipelines - Commercial Marketing
TransCanada Pipelines
President, Portland Natural Gas Transmission

Michael I. German 
President & CEO 
Corning Natural Gas Corp. 

Paul Haering
Vice President, Engineering & System Operations
Central Hudson Gas & Electric 

Robert J. Keegan 
Managing Partner 
Keegan, Werlin LLP 

Jay W. Lesch  
Vice President
National Fuel Gas Distribution Company  

Craig A. Lynch
Senior Vice President - Energy Delivery
New Jersey Natural Gas Company

Anthony Marone
President and CEO
UIL Holdings, an Avangrid subsidiary

Thomas Meissner 
President & CEO Unitil

Richard Paglia
Maritimes & Northeast Pipeline

Bob Patterson
Senior Vice President
Kiely Family of Companies

Francis W. Peverly 
Vice President, Operations 
Orange & Rockland Utilities, Inc. 

Laura Rejon Perez
Repsol Energy North America

Donald J. Rendall
President & CEO
Vermont Gas Systems, Inc.

David Robbins
South Jersey Gas Company

Anthony Scaraggi
Vice President, Operations
Exelon Generation, Everett LNG Facility

Werner J. Schweiger
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Eversource Energy

Jon Selander 
Precision Pipeline Solutions

James Sweeney 
President, East Region
Liberty Utilities

Kimberly S. Watson
President, North Region Pipelines
Kinder Morgan, Inc.

Craig E. White
President & CEO
Philadelphia Gas Works

William T. Yardley
Executive Vice President and President of Gas Transmission and Midstream